Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

New events published for 2nd half of 2022

Due to the continued high demand, we habe published further dates for the second half of 2022 today.

Currents dates can be found here.

You can easily make an appointment via our booking system!

  • Wednesday 06.07.2022
  • Wednesday 27.07.2022
  • Wednesday10.08.2022
  • Thursday 25.08.2022
  • Thursday 08.09.2022
  • Thursday 22.09.2022
  • Thursday 06.10.2022
  • Thursday 20.10.2022
  • Wednesday 09.11.2022
  • Thursday 24.11.2022
  • Thursday 08.1206.2022
  • Thursday 22.12.2022
test²multiply © 2022. All rights reserved.