Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

New events published for 2nd half of 2022

Due to the continued high demand, we habe published further dates for the second half of 2022 today. Currents dates can be found here. You can easily make an appointment via our booking system! Wednesday 06.07.2022 Wednesday 27.07.2022 Wednesday10.08.2022 Thursday 25.08.2022 Thursday 08.09.2022 Thursday 22.09.2022 Thursday 06.10.2022 Thursday 20.10.2022 Wednesday 09.11.2022 Thursday 24.11.2022 Thursday…

Read more

Corona Measures

So far we have been able to offer you advice and tests for sexually transmitted diseases without an appointment. Due to the coronavirus pandemic and the recently very high demand for our test project, we ask you to make an appointment with us from now on. The days on which we offer our project can be…

Read more

Aachener Nachrichten mit einem ausführlichen Bericht

16. März 2018 Von Sarah-Lena Gombert Pilotprojekt: Aachener Queer-Referat bietet HIV-Schnelltests an Bluttests, Schnelltests, Selbsttests, Aufklärung, Verhütungsmittel und Prä-Expositions-Prophylaxe. Ein ganzes Netzwerk aus Praxen, Hilfezentren und anderen Anlaufstellen: Es hat sich in den vergangenen Jahrzenten viel getan im Umgang mit dem HI-Virus und der Krankheit Aids. Und dennoch ist die Krankheit längst nicht besiegt: Von 800 HIV-Patienten allein im Raum…

Read more

test²multiply © 2022. All rights reserved.